Jun
30
In the Community | Friday, June 30, 2017

FINAL FRIDAY with Meghan Stratman

Join us on the final Friday of June for a special event featuring the art of Meghan Stratman.

Details »
Jul
08
In the Community | Saturday, July 8, 2017

Firefly Family Picnic II

An enLIGHTening evening on the prairie!

Details »
Jul
09
In the Community | Sunday, July 9, 2017

Dragonfly Day

The heat of the summer is a great time to see and learn about these amazing insects, their unique flight, amazing eyes, importance as predators, a

Details »
Jul
18
Birding | Tuesday, July 18, 2017

3rd Tuesday Bird Walk

Join us for a leisurely stroll through the prairie, looking for and learning about the birds we manage for and those that might be migrating throu

Details »
Aug
15
Birding | Tuesday, August 15, 2017

3rd Tuesday Bird Walk

Join us for a leisurely stroll through the prairie, looking for and learning about the birds we manage for and those that might be migrating throu

Details »
Aug
21
Other Event | Monday, August 21, 2017

Little Eclipse on the Prairie

Beat the crowds and come enjoy the 2017 Total Eclipse on the tallgrass prairie!

Details »
Sep
17
Sunday, September 17, 2017

Tastes in the Tallgrass

On Sunday, September 17, savor the sights, sounds, and flavors of a sunset dinner -- prairie style -- at our 10th annual Tastes in the Tallgr

Details »
Sep
19
Birding | Tuesday, September 19, 2017

3rd Tuesday Bird Walk

Join us for a leisurely stroll through the prairie, looking for and learning about the birds we manage for and those that might be migrating throu

Details »
Oct
06
Program | Friday, October 6, 2017

Fall Fest

Music 'cross the Meadow!

Details »
Oct
17
Birding | Tuesday, October 17, 2017

3rd Tuesday Bird Walk

Join us for a leisurely stroll through the prairie, looking for and learning about the birds we manage for and those that might be migrating throu

Details »

How you can help, right now